Request school data from India parents.

Please help and answer the following 10 quick questions: http://goo.gl/forms/af8GanzEvg
===
Background:
In USA, public schools are quite good (at least as good as one can expect those usually life-sucking worker-making factories to be). But I know nothing about India of today.

If we live in India, I definitely want the kids (if they don’t homeschool under my able tutelage :-) ) to receive good education – one which is preferably NOT English medium (Hindi/ Telugu/ Marathi/ blah blah – any Hindu language is good). And I don’t want to remain a “coolie” and sacrifice all of my life to money-grubbing just so my kids attend some ridiculous “international” school.
===

एक उत्तर दें

